Welcome to Similio!

This page is dedicated to information about Similio, the Austrian information portal. Similio offers a variety of exciting information, topics and interactive maps about Austria. Participation opportunities on Similio include the possibility to enter into strategic partnerships, advertise, highlight companies and write articles on various topics. It should be emphasised that Similio is a user-oriented project that enables users to design and enhance the content of the platform themselves.

What is Similio?

Similio is an Austrian information portal dedicated to the networking and visualization of information. The information portal consists of a geography portal, a business directory and a subject directory.

What can Similio do?

Similio sees itself as an international and multilingual portal that links all information about Austria and presents it in a user-friendly and playful way. With over 50,000 interactive maps, Similio offers an unprecedented view of Austria.


For further information: Services

About Similio | Österreich partnership

Strategic partnerships


Cooperation, diversification, networking


Similio offers its users a wide range of applications in the fields of geography, business and topics. Synergy potentials can be identified and potential optimizations of the service spectrum can be conceived and implemented.


If you are interested, the following email address is available for inquiries:

[email protected]

Content on Similio


Share text and images


Users can share articles and photos on Similio, making them visible to a wider audience. The content should be as informative and illustrative as possible and should correspond to the geography, industry and topic content on Similio.


If you are interested, the following email address is available for inquiries:

[email protected]
About Similio | Österreich about
About Similio | Österreich city image

Company on Similio


Enhance company profile and increase visibility


In the Similio company and institution directory, users can upload their logo, photos and further information about their company. This improves the online presence, which in turn increases the company's visibility.


For further information: Services

Advertising on Similio


Simple and networked marketing


Similio offers interested parties the opportunity to advertise their products and services on the platform in a targeted manner. For this purpose, a multitude of regional and industry-related points of contact are available for the efficient addressing of target customers.


If you are interested, the following email address is available for inquiries:

[email protected]
About Similio | Österreich horn

Willkommen auf Similio!

Diese Seite widmet sich der Information über Similio, das österreichische Informationsportal. Similio bietet eine Vielzahl an spannenden Informationen, Themen und interaktiven Karten zu Österreich. Zu den Partizipationsmöglichkeiten auf Similio gehören unter anderem die Möglichkeit strategische Partnerschaften einzugehen, Werbung zu schalten, Unternehmen hervorzuheben und Artikel zu diversen Themen zu schreiben. Insbesondere hervorzuheben ist, dass Similio ein nutzerorientiertes Projekt ist, das Nutzern ermöglicht, Inhalte der Plattform selbst zu gestalten und aufzuwerten.

Was ist Similio?

Similio ist ein österreichisches Informationsportal, das sich der Vernetzung und Visualisierung von Informationen widmet. Das Informationsportal besteht aus einem Geographie-Portal, einem Unternehmensverzeichnis und einem Themenverzeichnis.

Was kann Similio?

Similio versteht sich als internationales und mehrsprachiges Portal, das alle Informationen rund um Österreich miteinander vernetzt und diese nutzerfreundlich und spielerisch aufbereitet. Anhand von über 50.000 interaktiven Karte bietet Similio einen noch nie dagewesenen Blick auf Österreich.


Für weitere Informationen: Leistungen

Über Similio | Österreich partnership

Strategische Partnerschaften


Kooperation, Diversifizierung, Vernetzung


Similio bietet seinen Nutzern vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten in den Bereichen Geographie, Unternehmen und Themen. Synergiepotenziale können identifiziert sowie potenzielle Optimierungen des Leistungsspektrums erdacht und umgesetzt werden.


Bei Interesse steht folgende Email-Adresse für Anfragen zur Verfügung:

[email protected]

Inhalte auf Similio


Texte und Bilder teilen


Nutzer können auf Similio Artikel und Fotos teilen und sie damit für ein größeren Publikum sichtbar machen. Die Inhalte sollten einen möglichst hohen Informations- und Illustrationsgrad haben und den Geographie-, Branchen- und Themen-Inhalten auf Similio entsprechen.


Bei Interesse steht folgende Email-Adresse für Anfragen zur Verfügung:

[email protected]
Über Similio | Österreich about
Über Similio | Österreich city image

Unternehmen auf Similio


Unternehmensprofil aufwerten und Sichtbarkeit erhöhen


Im Unternehmens- und Institutionenverzeichnis von Similio können Nutzer ihr Logo, Fotos und weiterführende Informationen zu ihrem Unternehmen hochladen. Auf diese Weise verbessert sich der Online-Auftritt, was wiederum die Sichtbarkeit des Unternehmens erhöht.


Für weitere Informationen: Leistungen

Werbung auf Similio


Einfaches und vernetztes Marketing


Similio bietet Interessierten die Möglichkeit ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf der Plattform zielgerichtet zu bewerben. Hierfür stehen eine Vielzahl an regionalen und branchenbezogenen Anknüpfungspunkten für die effiziente Ansprache der Zielkunden zur Verfügung.


Bei Interesse steht folgende Email-Adresse für Anfragen zur Verfügung:

[email protected]
Über Similio | Österreich horn