On this page users will find an overview of the topic General elections in Austria. Below the map, users can see the highest and lowest values for General elections in Austria at the municipal level. By clicking on one of these municipalities, users can then go directly to the detailed view of the municipality and its neighbouring municipalities. In the category federal states users are directed to the respective federal state page of the topic General elections. Starting from the provincial page, users can then navigate further within Austria on the topic General elections on interactive maps. At the end of the page there is an overview of the other statistical themes on Similio with corresponding links.

Austria

General Elections in Austria 2019 2017

General Elections in Austria 2019 in Austria

General elections: Description

Austria is a parliamentary democracy based on the principles of the rule of law and the separation of powers. Elections to the National Council are the elections for the first chamber of the Parliament of the Republic of Austria, the National Council, and take place in principle every 5 years. It is the main legislative chamber in Austrian parliamentarianism.


Similio offers numerous General elections comparisons with interactive maps. There is a separate map for each Austrian municipality. Further maps for General elections are available at the level of political districts, landscapes, regions and at the level of federal provinces.


Follow the federal state links to get to the interactive General elections maps for the federal states.


Keywords on General elections:

Parties, Citizens, Elections, Parliament, Democracy, Mandates, Majority of votes, ÖVP, SPÖ, Greens, Neos, FPÖ, Politicians, Representation of the people, Representative democracy, Election authority, Subsidies, Parliamentarism, Freedom, Independence.

General Elections in Austria

Auf dieser Seite finden Nutzer eine Übersicht zum Thema Nationalratswahlen in Österreich. Unterhalb der Karte sehen Nutzer die österreichweiten Höchst- und Tiefstwerte auf Gemeindeebene zum Thema Nationalratswahlen. Mit einem Klick auf eine dieser Gemeinden gelangen Nutzer dann direkt zur Detailansicht der Gemeinde und ihrer Nachbargemeinden. In der Rubrik Bundesländer kommen Nutzer zur jeweiligen Bundesland-Seite des Themas Nationalratswahlen. Von der Bundesland-Seite ausgehend können Nutzer dann weiter innerhalb Österreichs zum Thema Nationalratswahlen auf interaktiven Karten navigieren. Am Ende der Seite findet sich noch eine Übersicht über die weiteren statistischen Themen auf Similio mit entsprechenden Links.

Österreich

Nationalratswahlen 2019 2017

Nationalratswahlen 2019 in Österreich

Nationalratswahlen: Beschreibung

Österreich ist eine parlamentarische Demokratie, die auf den Grundsätzen der Rechtsstaatlichkeit und der Gewaltenteilung beruht. Die Nationalratswahlen sind die Wahlen für die erste Kammer des Parlaments der Republik Österreich, den Nationalrat, und finden grundsätzlich alle 5 Jahre statt. Es handelt sich um die wesentliche gesetzgeberische Kammer im österreichischen Parlamentarismus.


Similio bietet zahlreiche interaktive Karten zum Thema Nationalratswahlen an. Für jede österreichische Gemeinde gibt es eine eigene Karte. Weitere Karten zum Thema Nationalratswahlen gibt es auf der Ebene der politischen Bezirke, der Landschaften, der Regionen sowie auf Bundesländer-Ebene.


Folgen Sie den Bundesländer Links, um zu den interaktiven Karten zum Thema Nationalratswahlen für die Bundesländer zu kommen.


Stichwörter zu Nationalratswahlen:

Parteien, Bürger, Wahlen, Parlament, Demokratie, Mandate, Stimmenmehrheit, ÖVP, SPÖ, Grüne, Neos, FPÖ, Politiker, Volksvertretung, Volksvertreter, repräsentative Demokratie, Wahlbehörde, Förderungen, Parlamentarismus, Freiheit, Unabhängigkeit.

Nationalratswahlen