On this page users will find an overview of the topic Commuter in Austria. Below the map, users can see the highest and lowest values for Commuter in Austria at the municipal level. By clicking on one of these municipalities, users can then go directly to the detailed view of the municipality and its neighbouring municipalities. In the category federal states users are directed to the respective federal state page of the topic Commuter. Starting from the provincial page, users can then navigate further within Austria on the topic Commuter on interactive maps. At the end of the page there is an overview of the other statistical themes on Similio with corresponding links.

Austria

Commuter

Commuter  in Austria

Commuter: Description

A commuter is a person who works in at least one other municipality, which means that this person has to travel a long way to work. The commuting rate indicates the proportion of commuters in a geographical unit.


Similio offers numerous Commuter comparisons with interactive maps. There is a separate map for each Austrian municipality. Further maps for Commuter are available at the level of political districts, landscapes, regions and at the level of federal provinces.


Follow the federal state links to get to the interactive Commuter maps for the federal states.


Keywords on Commuter:

work, other municipality, economy, statistics, commuter allowance, car, car, car park, park & ride, public transport, commuting, commuting, bacon belt, timetable, carpooling, car sharing, cheap housing, annual season ticket, parking garage, commuting to work, workplace.

Commuter

Auf dieser Seite finden Nutzer eine Übersicht zum Thema Pendler in Österreich. Unterhalb der Karte sehen Nutzer die österreichweiten Höchst- und Tiefstwerte auf Gemeindeebene zum Thema Pendler. Mit einem Klick auf eine dieser Gemeinden gelangen Nutzer dann direkt zur Detailansicht der Gemeinde und ihrer Nachbargemeinden. In der Rubrik Bundesländer kommen Nutzer zur jeweiligen Bundesland-Seite des Themas Pendler. Von der Bundesland-Seite ausgehend können Nutzer dann weiter innerhalb Österreichs zum Thema Pendler auf interaktiven Karten navigieren. Am Ende der Seite findet sich noch eine Übersicht über die weiteren statistischen Themen auf Similio mit entsprechenden Links.

Österreich

Pendler

Pendler  in Österreich

Pendler: Beschreibung

Ein Pendler ist eine Person, die zumindest in einer anderen Gemeinde ihrer Erwerbstätigkeit nachgeht, weshalb diese Person einen längeren Arbeitsweg zurücklegen muss. Die Pendlerquote gibt Aufschluss darüber, wie hoch der Anteil an Pendlern in einer geographischen Einheit ist.


Similio bietet zahlreiche interaktive Karten zum Thema Pendler an. Für jede österreichische Gemeinde gibt es eine eigene Karte. Weitere Karten zum Thema Pendler gibt es auf der Ebene der politischen Bezirke, der Landschaften, der Regionen sowie auf Bundesländer-Ebene.


Folgen Sie den Bundesländer Links, um zu den interaktiven Karten zum Thema Pendler für die Bundesländer zu kommen.


Stichwörter zu Pendler:

Arbeit, andere Gemeinde, Wirtschaft, Statistik, Pendlerpauschale, PKW, KFZ, Park & Ride, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, einpendeln, auspendeln, Speckgürtel, Fahrplan, Mitfahrgelegenheit, Carsharing, günstiges Wohnen, Jahreskarte, Parkgarage, Arbeitsweg, Arbeitsplatz.

Pendler